Press office

Dear media representative, welcome to the press office of Beroe. Here you will get more information about media accreditation, media offers and the contact details of the press office representatives.

Contant

Press officer:
Emil Dimov
tel.: +359 88 4377630
e-mail: press@beroe.bg

Photo editor:
Tihomir Petkov
tel.: +359 88 8403304
e-mail: t.petkov@beroe.bg

Team beroe.bg:
Ani Georgieva – a.georgieva@beroe.bg
Vladislav Lazarov – v.lazarov@beroe.bg
Evgeni Cherepov – e.cherepov@beroe.bg
Ilian Bachvarov – i.bachvarov@beroe.bg
Nikolay Petrov – n.petrov@beroe.bg
Stefan Radev – s.radev@beroe.bg

Media accreditation

An accreditation request should be sent no later by Friday (12 o’clock) before the game for which the accreditation badge is needed.