Kontakte

Professional Football Club Beroe – Stara Zagora EAD

Handelsregister gemeldete Adresse:
Bulgarien
6000 Stara Zagora
Georgi Kyumyurev Str. 10
tel./fax: +359 42 621262
е-mail: office@beroe.bg

Public Relations
Emil Dimov
tel.: +359 88 4377630
e-mail: e.dimov@beroe.bg

Sportdirektor
Petar Hubchev
е-mail: p.hubchev@beroe.bg

Nachwuchsakademie
Blagomir Mitrev
е-mail: b.mitrev@beroe.bg

Team Manager
Setliyan Popchev
e-mail: s.popchev@beroe.bg

Buchhaltung
Yulka Dimitrova
e-mail: yu.dimitrova@beroe.bg

Marketing Abteilung
Vanja Dzaferovic
e-mail: v.dzaferovic@beroe.bg

Pressestelle
e-mail: press@beroe.bg

beroe.bg Team
Ani Georgieva – a.georgieva@beroe.bg
Vladislav Lazarov – v.lazarov@beroe.bg
Ilian Bachvarov – i.bachvarov@beroe.bg
Nikolay Petrov – n.petrov@beroe.bg
Stefan Radev – s.radev@beroe.bg

Fanbeauftragter
Evgeni Ivanov
e-mail: e.ivanov@beroe.bg

Fanklub
Alexander Mechev
е-mail: fanclub@beroe.bg

Fanshop
е-mail: fanshop@beroe.bg